The Dissident Writer
The Dissident Writer Podcast
Sunday Thoughts September 10, 2023
0:00
-30:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Dissident Writer

Sunday Thoughts September 10, 2023

If it is Sunday, well, it is Sunday.
12

Microsoft decided that my computer needed an update, so it must have rebooted in the middle of the night. I turn off the automatic updates, but a feature of many updates is to turn that back on without telling you. I try to remember to check but I often forget as I should not have to do this. Think about the arrogance of the people on the other side. It…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Dissident Writer to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Dissident Writer
The Dissident Writer Podcast
Dissident Right Commentary