The Dissident Writer
The Dissident Writer Podcast
Sunday Thoughts April 28, 2024
0:00
-30:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Dissident Writer

Sunday Thoughts April 28, 2024

If it is Sunday, well, it is Sunday.
8

My plan was to spend the weekend writing about the VDare conference, but I was visited by a terrible case of Ebola Friday night that kept me out of commission until now. I felt fine Friday night at the kick-off reception, but when I got home Ebola hit me. No doubt someone at the event was carrying germs that decided to attack me. There were people from …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Dissident Writer to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Dissident Writer
The Dissident Writer Podcast
Dissident Right Commentary