The Dissident Writer
The Dissident Writer Podcast
Sunday Thoughts November 26, 2023
0:00
-30:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Dissident Writer

Sunday Thoughts November 26, 2023

If it is Sunday, well, it is Sunday.
10

I am back after a couple weeks off from doing the Sunday show. One week I was in Germany and one week I was too sick to record. The plague that tried to take me out was a nasty one. I rarely get sick and when I do it is for a day or two tops. I often get what I call plane sickness, which is basically a cold that lasts about a day when I return. It is tw…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Dissident Writer to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Dissident Writer
The Dissident Writer Podcast
Dissident Right Commentary