The Dissident Writer
The Dissident Writer Podcast
Sunday Thoughts May 07, 2023
0:00
-30:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Dissident Writer

Sunday Thoughts May 07, 2023

If it is Sunday, well, it is Sunday.
10

The other day at breakfast, the conversation turned to darker topics, like the fate of the Marine who killed the lunatic on the subway. Someone turned to me and asked if I thought the Marine would avoid being charged. I said no and he will most likely be overcharged and be convicted. Everyone just nodded and it was at that point I realized I had moved i…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Dissident Writer to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Dissident Writer
The Dissident Writer Podcast
Dissident Right Commentary