The Dissident Writer
The Dissident Writer Podcast
Sunday Thoughts March 5, 2023
0:00
-30:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Dissident Writer

Sunday Thoughts March 5, 2023

If it is Sunday, well, it is Sunday.
3

The big news of the week was CPAC, which concluded yesterday. At least I think it concluded yesterday with Trump's keynote speech. They may have something happening today. I did not go and I doubt I would ever want to go to it. I was invited to go yesterday and attend a dinner but I was too busy with the day job to break free. I am perpetually behind on…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Dissident Writer to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Dissident Writer
The Dissident Writer Podcast
Dissident Right Commentary