The Dissident Writer
The Dissident Writer Podcast
Sunday Thoughts March 12, 2023
0:00
-30:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Dissident Writer

Sunday Thoughts March 12, 2023

If it is Sunday, well, it is Sunday.
6

I was awakened in the middle of the night one day last week to the sound of my old Twitter account being restored to life. Back when Musk took over and was granting amnesty to the damned, I submitted my request, which was promptly rejected. I never knew why my Twitter was suspended in the first place, as I barely used it. This was 2018 or thereabouts. T…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Dissident Writer to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Dissident Writer
The Dissident Writer Podcast
Dissident Right Commentary