The Dissident Writer
The Dissident Writer Podcast
Sunday Thoughts July 02, 2023
0:00
-30:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Dissident Writer

Sunday Thoughts July 02, 2023

If it is Sunday, well, it is Sunday.
14

I was expecting a slow news week, so I thought maybe I would skip the show, but the news is jam packed with stuff. The court cases and the French riots are the two big items. I have said as much as I need to say at the moment on the affirmative action court case, but this is just the start of the dissident critique of the issue. The chattering skulls in…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Dissident Writer to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Dissident Writer
The Dissident Writer Podcast
Dissident Right Commentary