The Dissident Writer
The Dissident Writer Podcast
Sunday Thoughts January 14, 2023
0:00
-30:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Dissident Writer

Sunday Thoughts January 14, 2023

If it is Sunday, well, it is Sunday.
7

I must admit that I am torn at the start of the election season. On the one hand, it promises to be an epic circus that will provide hours of cheap thrills. On the other hand, it means I will have to talk and write about it and that will not be much fun. I noticed that whenever I engage with conventional politics, I start to get angry, and my mind is co…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Dissident Writer to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Dissident Writer
The Dissident Writer Podcast
Dissident Right Commentary