The Dissident Writer
The Dissident Writer Podcast
Sunday Thoughts December 18 2022
0:00
-30:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Dissident Writer

Sunday Thoughts December 18 2022

If it is Sunday, well, it is Sunday.
1

For those who do not listen to the show, there is good news. This is the last Sunday show of the year, at least I think it is, but I may change my mind. A New Year’s show about the prediction post could be fun for me to do, so we shall see. For the those who do listen to the show, there is potential good news in that I may post a show on Friday after al…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Dissident Writer to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Dissident Writer
The Dissident Writer Podcast
Dissident Right Commentary